Choose a location to review

Law Offices of James P. Cronn locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (7)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-14

The responsiveness and actionable information was excellent. Jim provided me with great insight into the process I needed to follow and guided me through some initial waves to get me off the proverbial deserted island I was stuck on.

— Client 09/14/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-16

After my initial free consultation and accepting my retainer, Jim took ownership of my case which became The Longest Case for the Shortest Marriage...or The Divorce Case from Hell. Being fellow military as well, he related well to my situations. He gave me very sound advice, was very responsive and courteous. Despite the Respondent Counsel's consistently adversarial behavior, he regularly kept his composure in and out of court and in written correspondence. He traveled from OC to Downtown Rivers

— Client 09/16/2014

lawyers
3.3 / 5.0
2013-09-18

No description provided

— Client 09/18/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-03

Always let me know what was going on with my case. Aggressive when I needed him to be. He was easy to talk to and showed a genuine interest in my case. Very knowledgeable about the law and the probable outcomes of my case.

— Client 11/03/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-15

After my initial free consultation and accepting my retainer, Jim took ownership of my case which became The Longest Case for the Shortest Marriage...or The Divorce Case from Hell. Being fellow military as well, he related well to my situations. He gave me very sound advice, was very responsive and courteous. Despite the Respondent Counsel's consistently adversarial behavior, he regularly kept his composure in and out of court and in written correspondence. He traveled from OC to Downtown Riverside for countless filings, procedings and hearings --- many, many miles --- and even bought me lunch on occasions when he knew I was dirt-broke. His fees were absolutely reasonable and Kim his office manager was always responsive and courteous as well.

— Client 09/15/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-09

I have worked with Jim on custody matters over the years and he always delivers, when things come up, he is always there to take my call.

— Client 08/09/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-16

One year ago I was absolutely lost after being served with divorce papers. In my case my dicorce came as a surprise, I was in shock, confused and emotional, Without a clue of what to do. Shortly after I started doing research and decided hiring an attorney to help me through such difficult time would be the most logical decision. After contacting many attorneys it was Mr.James Cronn who gave me the most insight as to what to expect in the months to come, he acknowledged all my questions and concerns. His promptness to answer and professionalism is exactly what I needed when I was just and emotional wreck.  In the months to come Mr. Cronn would become not only an attorney but also a voice of reason. During trial his experience is what spoke in the court and I was very lucky to have such a professional there next to me. Eventually as the months went by, I developed a sence of confidence after all the briefings & advice Mr.Cronn provided.  After my experience, I would highly recommend James Cronn to any good friends and family who like myself didn't know what to expect. 

— Client 01/16/2020